Venue: Cidade do Rock (Rock In Rio)
City: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Date: September 19, 2013
Info: recording from the TV channel Multishow.

Jerry Cantrell - guitar, vocals
William DuVall - vocals, guitar
Mike Inez - bass, vocals
Sean Kinney - drums


1.- Them Bones
2.- Dam That River
3.- Hollow
4.- Check My Brain
5.- Again
6.- Man In The Box
7.- Nutshell
8.- Rain When I Die
9.- We Die Young
10.- Stone
11.- Down In A Hole
12.- Would?
13.- Rooster

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…