WINNER! (Best one minute short film at RIFF)

The theme for the competition was "AIR"

A film by Erlendur Sveinsson.
Original score by Einar Sverrir Tryggvason
Cinematography: Viggó Hansson & Erlendur Sveinsson
Producer: Oddur Elíasson
Sound: Smári Snær Eiríksson

Many thanks to all the actors who were either total strangers or close friends.

Official Selection: Festival Do minuto 2014

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…