Anthem: Hour of Power Choir - "All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name." Composer Earlene Rentz Turner; Oliver Holden; James Ellor. Arranger Earlene Rentz Turner. The Hour of Power Choir is directed by Don Neuen.
Music Guest: Westbeat "You’ll Never Walk Alone." Composers Rogers and Hammerstein. Arranger Derric Johnson. Group members include: Abby Bolin, soprano, Amber Snead, mezzo, Samara Otero, alto, Kevin Wood, tenor, Stephen Amundson, baritone and Matthew Benedict, bass.
Music Guest: Satin Brass "Galliard Battaglia." Composer Samuel Scheidt. This group is composed of members from the Hour of Power Orchestra: Bill Barrett, trumpet, Glenda Smith, trumpet, June Satton, tenor trombone and Bill Masonheimer, bass trombone.
Music Guest: Satin Brass "Simple Gifts." Composer Traditional Shaker Hymn. Arranger David R. Thomas.
Bobby Schuller is the son of Robert A. Schuller, and is the grandson to Crystal Cathedral founder Robert H. Schuller. Bobby is a graduate of Oral Roberts University, and has a Master of Divinity degree from Fuller Theological Seminary. Bobby is the Hour of Power pastor, and also has a ministry called The Tree of Life Community. Today, Bobby will deliver the message, "Sermon on the Mount: A New Day, A New Person."

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…