Directed by Eddie White, Greg Sharp & Ivan Dixon
Written by Eddie White
Animation by Ivan Dixon & Greg Sharp
Voice by Jamie Goldsmith
Music by Matt Lewin
Sound Design by Chris Larkin

Supported by:
Aboriginal Health Council of South Australia Inc.
Oz Minerals

Thanks to James Muecke, Desley Culpin, Mary Buckskin, Darrien Bromley, Greg Clark, Tim Greenwell and Rubber House Animation.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…