An experimental self-portrait that illustrates where I am in life.
Joy. Discovery. Capture. Lost. Loss. Fear. Destruction. Release. Rebirth. Beauty.

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op.35
Erich Wolfgang Korngold (1897-1957)
II. Romance- Andante
James Ehnes, violin
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
Bramwell Tovey, conductor

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…