Jan Roth - CP70
Paul Tetzlaff - drums
Marcel Aue - MPC
Niklas Kraft - Synth

Video Edit: Dirk Rauscher

Sound Engineers:
André Karius, Martin "Yngwie" Rödiger, Marcel Aue

Johannes Glöde, James Schüller

Tino Sehring, Dirk Rauscher, Ryo Takeda

Music is recorded live in one take on Sept 2nd 2013
Location: Storage Technikmuseum Erfurt

Special Thanks to Valentin Lindt, Andi Welskop & The Universe

Album L.O.W. (Vinyl/Cd): sinnbus.de/sr048

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…