Here is the official trailer to the music narrative film ‘Indietro’. It tells the story of Robert Chancer (Rhys Denton) and Charlotte Worth (Katie Crawford), who split up because of Charlotte’s job offer. Later that night, they regret their decision and wish to go back to that moment…and so the journey begins.

Directed and written by John Tomkins, with a supporting cast and crew which came together from across South West Devon to make the film. Including a film-making team of Alex White , Tom Hutchings, Dom Lee, Luke Jeffery, and Julian Kemp, to name but a few. The make-up team were Hannah Marshall, Charlotte Millem, Sally Morley and Elouise Abbott, and Sylvia King made the mime artist's costume in the film. The supporting cast includes Jimmy B Bennett, James Cotter and Molly Casey, to name but a few . The film also has an impressive soundtrack score composed by Lee Fletcher (credits below for the trailer).

Find out more about the film at :
Full cast and crew list on the internet movie database

Trailer edited by J.T

Film music composed by Lee Fletcher
Trailer music composed by Markus Reuter
All music produced, mixed & mastered by Lee Fletcher (Unsung Productions)
©℗ 2013 Lee Fletcher

Special thanks
Diddy Films, Wingless Films , Aesthetic Clarity , the cast an crew of the film , Unsung Productions

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…