Music Video for the Goddamn Electric Bill song, "Ten Thousand Years" on the album, "Topics For Gossip" on 99X/10 Records.

Written/Directed by Drake Doremus
Director of Photography: John Guleserian
Production Designer: Theresa Avram
Edited by Jason Stewart
Starring: Jason Torbert and Zibby Allen
Amazing Crew: Eli Berg, David Meador, Tyler Graim, Scott Uhlfelder, Armando Ballesteros, Amelia Tabullo, James Obed, Tommy Obed, Israel Unger, and Mark Schoening

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…