HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! I recorded a longer and harder mix. First time from my POV. Hope you will like it! :D

DOWNLOAD MP3:
soundcloud.com/igotu/video-mix-7

TRACKLIST:
1. Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump (Valentino Khan's Warhorn Remix) - [soundcloud.com/valentinokhan/chuckie-who-is-ready-to-jump-warhorn-remix]
2. Showtek feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson - Booyah (Original Mix) - [soundcloud.com/showtekmusic/booyah-original-mix] /w. The Partysquad & Mitchell Niemeyer - #Pantsdown (Club Mix) - [beatport.com/release/pound-pantsdown/1175383]
3. D-Rashid & Blasterjaxx - Where We Go (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/where-we-go-original-mix/3982023]
4. Dani L. Mebius & Saint Liz - Manta (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/manta-original-mix/4541387] / w. Chuck Nash - Are You Ready (Make Some Noise) - [soundcloud.com/chucknash/chuck-nash-are-you-ready-make]
5. David Guetta & GlowInTheDark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/aint-a-party-original-mix/4470788]
6. Enzo Darren - Spank (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/spank-original-mix/4434438]
7. George Acosta & Henry John Morgan - Ding Dong (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/ding-dong-original-mix/4317256]
8. JayboX - Kick it (Original Mix) - [soundcloud.com/jayboxx/kick-it-free-download-on-buy]
9. Joker Inc - Smile (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/smile-original-mix/4529756]
10. Kairo Kingdom - Don't Shake (Original Mix) - [beatport.com/track/dont-shake-original-mix/4311448]
11. Mercer - Supreme (Juyen Sebulba Remix) - [soundcloud.com/mercermusic/mercer-supreme-juyen-sebulba]
12. Shermanology, Amba Shepherd - Who We Are (Club Mix) - [beatport.com/track/who-we-are-club-mix/4759837]
13. Ron Reeser, Lahox - Anywhere Feat. Myah (Panda Rock Remix) - [beatport.com/track/anywhere-feat-myah-panda-rock-remix/4784468]

I.Got.U on Web:

Facebook - facebook.com/igotumusic
Soundcloud - soundcloud.com/igotumusic/
ReverbNation - reverbnation.com/igotu
MySpace - myspace.com/igotumusic

Gear:
- Macbook Pro
- Pioneer DDJ-SX
- Pioneer CDJ-2000Nexus
- Pioneer RMX-1000
- Beats Mixr
- KRK Rokit 5 x2
- Focusrite Scarlett 2i2
- GoPro Hero 3

Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…