Each issue of Anthology Magazine explores a theme. In this film, we show you a glimpse of the content in Issue No. 13, "The Sartorial Issue." To learn more about our magazine or to subscribe, please visit anthologymag.com.

Credits
Music: "Train Tracks" by Marmoset (marmosetmusic.com)
Motion Design and Editing: Jennifer Kahn (jenniferlkahn.com)
Art Direction: Meg Mateo Ilasco (mateoilasco.com)
Illustration: Samantha Hahn (samanthahahn.com)
Photography: Laure Joliet (laurejoliet.com), Andrea Wyner (andreawyner.com), Seth Smoot (sethsmoot.com), Amy Dickerson (amydickerson.com)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…