Preview the behind the scenes documentary of Zo! as he brings his ManMade tour to Las Vegas.

Zo! - keys
Carmen Rodgers - vocals
Zach Cutler - guitar
Tim Scott - drums
Darion Alexander - bass
Saxappeal - saxophone

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…