Film by Swoon

Wolf Moon is part I in the 12 Moons series.
Presented by Atticus Review in 2014.
12 Moons, 12 Poems, 12 Video's...experience them in Atticus Review every month of 2014!

12 Moons is an artwork combining poetry, voice, music and video. Twelve poems written by Erica Goss form the narrative. The poems move through a year of full moons, reflecting the hidden influence of the moon on one person’s life. Kathy McTavish’s original music adds complexity to Nic Sebastian’s intense and compelling narration, framed by Swoon’s precise editing of sound and image, which creates a miniature universe for each poem within the context of the project.

Words: Erica Goss
Voice: Nic Seabstian
Music: Kathy McTavish & Swoon
we used sound samples throughout the 12 months videos from Zeitgeist New Music Quartet (
Concept & direction: Swoon
Thanks: Katrijn Clemer & Bea Mariano

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…