For those of you who have a copy or downloaded "The Rest of Dilla Vol. 1", this doco takes you behind the scenes to show you what took place to complete this project. Dj Rasta Root, Ma Dukes, Phife, & Eric Nine give you the rest of dilla.

Enjoy and download the mix at:

Tracked version:

Also view it on Youtube:

Also follow Dj Rasta Root at

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…