You always remember your first.

Car that is.

And for the BTCC class of 2013, those memories are no different.

Featuring (in order of appearance): Andrew Jordan, Mat Jackson, Frank Wrathall, Rob Collard, Andy Neate, Jason Plato, Dave Newsham, Tom Onslow-Cole, Gordon Shedden, Sam Tordoff, Nick Foster, Matt Neal, Adam Morgan, Lea Wood, Liam Griffin, Jack Goff & David Nye.

An ITV Sport production for British Touring Cars on ITVHD & ITV4HD, 2013.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…