PEPPERJAM - new album - UNDER THE RADAR - out NOW on Distilled Records - CD and Digital Download available from


Arranged & performed by:

Lorry Dowling - guitar & vocals
Nige Barrow - bass
Woody Woods - drums & percussion
Charlie Griffiths - keyboards & synthesisers
Rachel Kean - vocals
Kelly Heaton - vocals
Howard Jacobs - percussion
Simon Pugsley - trombone & trumpet
Tony Burcherello - saxophone

Special guest - Rick Taylor - trombone solo

video by GaiaGraphics Productions -

audio recorded at Unit 7 Studio (Bladnoch) South West Scotland by Huey Dowling

(c) Distilled Records 2012

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…