video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
Logan Terkelsen: drums, keyboards, sequences, guitar
Jane Vincent: vocals, keyboards, sequences

Curse is Logan Terkelsen (ex-Pfisters) and Jane Vincent (ex-Abiku). Curse is a two-piece electronic/doom band. Jane & Logan formed Curse in the fall of 2011.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…