Now Available Mind Dreams DVD on
Mind Dreams is a collection of 16 visual art videos by electronic rock music artist Rybird. Rybird produces concept and visual art music videos. Scenic and new age, with stunning visuals of landscapes, nature and wildlife summarize many of Rybird's videos. Other music videos are experimental and abstract visuals in which Rybird uses various techniques and special effects, He paints a moving picture using his imagination. The music is his inspiration and the video editor his palette. The music has been described as profound, innovative, and tantalizing by Alex F. and mesmerizing, hypnotic and clever by Jacki W. and a vortex of swirling creativity by Zignit. "Insane indeed ,,,,, Love it" says Dossers Urge
See for more music and video, music blog and more.
also on
The Propagators 3:46
Greeting Isis 2:34
Halcyon Khu Reprise 7:30
Luna 3:20
Viae Lux Puer 7:55
Mortal Dance 5:17
Painted Emotions 4:53
Barnstormer 2:42
Firefly 4:37
Parsec 9 3:00
Singing Magnetar 3:27
Spectral Transmission 2:11
Two Moons 2:15
Roofass 2:42
Finality 5:13
Return from Netherworld 3:23

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…