Schubert Quintet in C, D 956 - 2. Adagio

live at the Zagreb International Chamber Music Festival 2008

Susanna Yoko Henkel - violin
Stefan Milenkovich - violin
Guy Ben-Ziony - viola
Giovanni Sollima - cello
Monika Leskovar - cello

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…