'Imperfect' was a conceptual fashion shoot to help promote Norwich Fashion Week 2014. This is story about a Dollmaker who had a tragic history and an obsession for perfection and making dolls that she could control. She had failed to keep her dolls in perfect condition on countless occasions. This time she made a doll called 'Emily', whom had a powerful hatred for the Dollmaker and over time, plotted a plan against her.

This story was featured in the November 2013 issue of the Dark Beauty Magazine and created by James Clayden.

CREDITS:
Client - Norwich Fashion Week (norwichfashion.co.uk)

Magazine - Dark Beauty (bit.ly/DBM_26)

Photography - Adrian Farr Fashion Photography (facebook.com/adrianfarrphotography)

Filming - James Clayden Videography (jamesclayden.co.uk)

Music - Magic Panda (soundcloud.com/magicpanda) and Keith Macleod

Modeling - Eleanor Davis (Dollmaker) and Eleanor Harris @ Sandra Reynolds Agency (Emily) (facebook.com/pages/Elle-Harris-Modelling/227801040717388)

Styling - Abi Gray Fashion Styling (agstyling.blogspot.co.uk)

Hair - Missy Vintage (missyvintage.co.uk)

Makeup - Art Look 4 U (artlook4u.blogspot.co.uk)

Assisting - Amy Beven, Katie Bradford and Sam Blackburn

Clothing - The Rock Collection Norwich (rockcollection.co.uk)

Headpieces - Betsy Hatter Millinery (betsyhatter.co.uk)

Shoes - Imelda's Shoe Boutique (facebook.com/pages/Imeldas-Shoe-Boutique/223589534339793)

Props - Looses Emporium (loosesemporium.co.uk)

Location - Fishley Hall (fishleyhall.co.uk)

Transit - Jamie's Jobs (jamiespropertymaintenance.co.uk)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…