Pontiak - Innocence
thrilljockey.com/thrill/Pontiak/Innocence
To order: thrilljockey.com/thrill/Pontiak/Innocence#.UuwUcIWfte4
Tour Dates:
Tue Jan 28 Charlottesville, VA - Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
Wed Jan 29 Asheville, NC - The Mothlight
Thu Jan 30 Athens, GA - Caledonia Lounge
Sun Feb 2 Hattiesburg, MS - Thirsty Hippo
Mon Feb 3 Memphis, TN - Hi-Tone Cafe
Tue Feb 4 Oxford, MS - Lamar Lounge
Wed Feb 5 Little Rock, AR - Vino's
Thu Feb 6 Tulsa, OK - Sound Pony
Fri Feb 7 Denton, TX - Rubber Gloves
Sat Feb 8 Austin, TX - Mohawk
Sun Feb 9 El Paso, TX - Lowbrow Palace
Mon Feb 10 Phoenix, AZ - Last Exit
Tue Feb 11 San Diego, CA - Tower Bar w/ Cy Dune
Wed Feb 12 Los Angeles, CA - Bootleg Bar w/ Cy Dune
Thu Feb 13 San Francisco, CA - Make Out Room w/ Golden Void, Cy Dune
Fri Feb 14 Chico, CA - Cafe Coda w/ Golden Void
Sat Feb 15 Portland, OR - Tonic w/ Golden Void
Sun Feb 16 Seattle, WA - Highline w/ Golden Void
Mon Feb 17 Spokane, WA - Mootsy's
Wed Feb 19 Fargo, ND - Dempsey's
Thu Feb 20 Minneapolis, MN - 1st Ave. Entry
Fri Feb 21 Milwaukee, WI - Riverwest Public House
Sat Feb 22 Chicago, IL - The Hideout w/ Old Baby
Sun Feb 23 Louisville, KY - Lisa's Oak Room w/ Old Baby
Mon Feb 24 Columbus, OH - Bumba Cafe w/ Old Baby
Wed Feb 26 Rochester, NY - Bug Jar
Thu Feb 27 Baltimore, MD - Ottobar
Fri Feb 28 Washington, DC - Paperhaus
Thu Mar 6 Brooklyn NY - Union Pool
Thu Mar 20 Boise, ID - Treefort Music Fest

Tue Apr 8 Zurich, Switzerland - Rote Fabrik
Wed Apr 9 Ravenna, Italy - Bronson
Thu Apr 10 Rome, Italy - Circolo Degli Artisti
Fri Apr 11 Conegliano (TV), Italy - Apartmanto Hoffman
Sat Apr 12 Torino, Italy - Spazio 211
Sun Apr 13 Brescia, Italy - Latteria Molloy
Thu Apr 17 Brno, Czech Republic - Boro
Sat Apr 19 Breclav, Czech Republic - Piksla
Sun Apr 20 Linz, Austria - Kapu
Mon Apr 21 Usti Nad Labem, Czech Republic - Mumie
Wed Apr 23 Leipzig, Germany - UT Connewitz
Thu Apr 24 Schorndorf, Germany - Club Manufaktur
Fri Apr 25 Koln, Germany - Privat
Sat Apr 26 Antwerp, Belgium - Trix
Sun Apr 27 Krefeld, Germany - Kulturrampe
Tue Apr 29 London, UK - Birthdays w/ Man Forever, Broken DC
Wed Apr 30 Brighton, UK - The Green Door Store
Thu May 1 Plymouth, UK - TBC
Fri May 2 Bristol, UK - The Exchange
Sun May 4 Cardiff, UK - Clwb Ifor Bach
Mon May 5 Falmouth, UK - Beerwolf
Tue May 6 Ramsgate, UK - Music Hall
Wed May 7 Liege, Belgium - La Zone
Thu May 8 Utrecht, Netherlands - DB's
Fri May 9 Lille, France - La Malterie
Sat May 10 Reims, France - L'Appart Cafe
Sun May 11 Besancon, France - Le Passengers De Zinc

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…