Panelists:
Tammy Tai, MENTOR
Mai-Anh Kapanke, Mentoring Partnership of Minnesota
Diane Quest, MENTOR
Abbie Evans, MENTOR
Kristan Allen, Mentoring Partnership of Southwestern Pennsylvania

MENTOR: The National Mentoring Partnership is proud to facilitate the Collaborative Mentoring Webinar Series (CMWS) in partnership with the CMWS planning team comprised of the Mentoring Partnership of Minnesota, Oregon Mentors, the Mentoring Partnership of Southwestern Pennsylvania, Friends For Youth, and Education Northwest. Through ongoing planning and evaluation of the latest developments in the field, the team delivers a webinar each month focused on strengthening mentoring practice, sharing new resources, and helping the field put research into practice.

The network of twenty-eight Mentoring Partnerships works to strengthen the mentoring field by offering trainings to practitioners, promoting quality standards for mentoring programs, and increasing local mentoring resources. This webinar series offers a free, accessible platform for Mentoring Partnerships and other technical assistance providers to share their expertise with the field.

Webinars are held monthly on the 3rd Thursday at:

10:00AM-11:15AM Pacific
11:00AM-12:15PM Mountain
12:00PM-1:15PM Central
1:00PM-2:15PM Eastern

For more information visit: mentoring.org/program_resources/training_opportunities/collaborative_mentoring_webinar_series

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…