Snowboard C Sessions from our 2nd Gulch build of the season

Featuring: Levi Gunzburg, Max Lyons, Kyle Wager, Shaun Murphy, Brian Skorupski, Rory Bruder, Bryan Turcotte, and Mike Billick

Filmed & Edited: Dylan Demers
Song: "Age of Reason" - Black Sabbath

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…