Written and Directed by Nadeem Banaag

* Official Selection 19th SFS Film Festival

Amy Bryant
Noel Lees
Coco Peirce
David Jones
Thomas Evans
Teegan Pack

Director of Photography: Victor Nyman

Camera Operator: Robin Kover

Underwater Camera Operator: Geordie Tarren

Clapper Loader: Marco Boriani

Production Designer: Phroi Kovalevsky

1st Ad: Dylan Donnelly

Sound Recordist: Colin Jones

Sound Designer: Nadeem Banaag

Editor: Karl Pearson

Hair/Makeup Artist: Jess Chapman

Colour Gradist: Victor Nyman

Composer: Kangakook


"Red Pill" by John Ola

"National Anthem" by John Ola

"Song of the Gondolier" by Felix Mendelssohn

Photographer: Teegan Pack

Producer: Nadeem Banaag, Sydney Film School

Special thanks
Staff at Mayfield Pool
Kiama Council
Catherine Jones
David Jones
Daniel Jones
Hannah Jones
Keiran Woods @Redbull
David Rae
Wendy Bryant
Marc Bryant
Neha Martinot
John Ola
Kristoffer Palm
Olivia Pranic
Nancy Smedley
Shane Skerly @Helen O'Grady Drama
Jodee Knowles

for ellie hex

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…