Original concept and Direction: Kyra Buschor and Constantin Paeplow
Producers: Paul Maresch, Cara Speller and Andrew Ruhemann
Animation: Kyra Buschor, Ännie Habermehl and Constantin Paeplow
Character Design: Kyra Buschor
Shading/Lighting/Rendering: Vincent Ullmann
Riggin/TD: Morgan Evans, Helmuth Kriegseisen, Christoph Westphal
Simulation: David Kirchner
Compositing: Andreas Feix, Constantin Paeplow
Sound Design/Mixing: Nami Strack
Music: “Deck the Halls“ (Traditional)
Arrangement/Scoring: Marius Kirsten
Recording: Adriana Espinal
Microphone Operator: Tobias Scherer
Music Mixing & Mastering: Marius Kirsten, Tobias Scherer
Vocals: Fabio Scinta, Musicians: Renée Abe, Heidrun Bauer-Laukemann, Meike Katrin Stein
Special Thanks to: Susanne Kovalev and Singing Class 6C at the Goethe-Gymnasium Ludwigsburg, the Animationsinstitut and der Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg GmbH


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…