WINNERS (2006)

a multimedia music action by Fabrica and Brisbane Festival 2006

Conceived, composed and conducted by
Andrea Molino

Directed by
Lyndon Terracini

Raphael Camenisch saxophone
Sascha Armbruster saxophone

TaikOz Percussion Group (Australia)
Ian Cleworth
Tom Hampton
Graham Hilgendorf
Masae Ikegawa
Kerryn Joyce
Anton Locke
Kevin Man

The Queensland Orchestra (World Premiere, Brisbane)
Dresdner Sinfoniker (European Premiere, Paris)

Music contribution from New York, USA:
Bill Bowers speaker
Brett Ryan saxophone
Yonadav Halevy metals, drums, percussion

Music contribution from Sharpeville, South Africa:
Jethro Louw "the ghetto poet", storyteller
Siya Makuzeni voice
Bongani Ngesi marimba, percussions
Zwelakhe Zwane - percussions

Music contribution from Ayutthaya, Thailand:
Sartra Laosoongnoen
Arnon Kanjanapo'
Wutthichai Limchoey
Wichai Poopechra
Krengkrai Onsumarng - Thai traditional instruments

Music contribution from Dresden, Germany:
Matthias Neutzner - speaker
Jan F. Kurth basset recorder

Video, Interactive and Multimedia:
Holger Stenschke, Francesco Meneghini, Giulio Tami, Hans Raber

Staging Design:
Brisbane Festival and Fabrica

Lighting Design:
John Rayment

Audio Systems Design:
John O'Donnell

Sound Production Design - Live Video and Electronics Systems:
Holger Stenschke (Fabrica Musica)

Technical Direction:
Sarah Smith

Music score published by RAI Trade, Rome

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…