Sir Young Prezzy new mixtape "The Money Team" hosted by the "Mixtape Bully" himself Sir Young Prezzy. For Mixtape hosting, promotion, marketing and more contact Sir Young Prezzy personal assistant Kendra Maybach at or Sir Young Prezzy directly on [Instagram] MixtapeBully . . . [Twitter] SirYoungPrezzy . . . [Facebook] Sir Young Prezzy . . .

Mixtape Title: The Money Team

Hosted & Mixed By: Sir Young Prezzy

Direct Download:

Mixtape Artwork:

The Money Team - Official Tracklist:
1. Eminem - Groundhog Day
2. Black Cobain feat. Casey Veggies - Disrespectful
3. Audio Push feat. Preston Harris - So Far To Go
4. Jacob Latimore - New Girl
5. The Godfathers - Trigga 4 Hire
6. Legacy (New Boyz) - Pound Cake
7. Troy Ave - Classic Feel
8. Smoke DZA feat. Curreny and Wiz Khalifa - Legends In The Making
9. Roc Marciano feat. Action Bronson - Sincerely Antique
10. RondoNumbaNine feat. Lupe Fiasco - Life Of A Savage
11. John Legend feat. Fink - Move
12. Kid Ink - My Own Lane
13. Niqle Nut feat. Crooked I - Imperialism
14. Future feat. Miley Cyrus and Mr. Hudson - Real And True
15. Yo Gotti feat. NeYo and Wale - Respect That You Earn
16. Master P - Lonely Road
17. Michelle Williams feat. Fantasia - If We Had Your Eyes (Remix)
18. Beni Haze feat. Juicy J and Kyle - Distance
19. Justin Bieber - Bad Day

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…