Artist: Heather Brittain O’Scanlon

Song written by: Jess McAvoy

Produced by:
Stacy Smith & Scott Byrne

Mixed by: Steve Greenwell

Mastered by: Michael Fossenkemper
TurtleTone Mastering- NYC

Vocals: Heather Brittain O’Scanlon
Backing vocals: Heather Brittain O’Scanlon & Stacy Smith
Guitars: Scott Byrne
Drums: Ryan Cullinane
Piano: Stacy Smith

Atlantic Sound Studios- NYC
Assistant Engineer: Diko Shoturma

Terminus Recording Studio- NYC
Assistant Engineer: James Yost

Island Music Lab- Long Island, NY
Engineer: Scott Byrne

Video Credits:

Director: Heather Brittain O’Scanlon
Director of Photography: Kyle Fisher
Editor: Connor Hurley

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…