Documentary following three dancers from One Step Ahead dance school in Eston, Middlesbrough in the run up to a competition.

Featuring the music of:

Jason Derulo - The Other Side
Robin Thicke ft. T.I. & Pharrell Williams - Come Up and See Me (Make Me Smile)
Avril Lavigne - Here's To Never Growing Up
The Saturdays - What About Us
David Guetta ft. Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard
Bloc Party - Helicopter
The Libertines - Don't Look Back Into The Sun

Camera Operator - Megan Williams
Editor - Thomas Wood
Producer - Stephanie Burkin
Director - Kayleigh Dumas


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…