Excerpt from a live performance at the New Year's Eve Concert in South Korea, on December 31th, 2013.
Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No.3 in C minor for piano and Orchestra by Ludwig van Beethoven
3rd Movement : Rondo, Allegro

Piano. Jun-hee, Kim
Orchestra : Bucheon Philharmonic Orchestra with Maestro Hun-Jeong, Lim

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…