From the ongoing series of micromentaries called RECORD COLLECTION by madeinhollywoodusa.

Director + Editor: Jeff Consiglio
Cinematography: Alexandre Naufel
Music: Act of Balance by Peasant
Courtesy of Noise/Racket
4k Mastering and Color Correction: Digital Sandbox
Colorist: Edo Brizio
Sound Mix: Marc Aramian
Check out Priscilla's work!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…