Contains adult language and subject matter.

Compiled by John Gilpin, Grey Gordon, and Hannah Riffe.

SISYPHUS is Serengeti, Son Lux, and Sufjan Stevens.

Available on Asthmatic Kitty Records and Joyful Noise Recordings on March 18, 2014.

SISYPHUS is partly inspired by the art of Jim Hodges, and commissioned by the Walker Art Center and The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra's Liquid Music series in Minneapolis/Saint Paul.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…