Garces Group Bridal Show at the Kimmel Center
Hosted by: Garces Group garcesgroup.com

Featuring: CinemaCake Filmmakers cinemacake.com
Brae Howard Photography braehoward.com
The Bridal Team at Sulimay’s Hair Salon facebook.com/Sulimays.Hair.Art.Museum.Fairmount
BVT Live bvtlive.com
Chick Invitations chickinvitations.com
Cort Furniture Rental philadelphia.cort.com
Gina Sole – The Wedding Planner instyleplanners.com
Hip Philly hipparties.com/hipphilly
Love Shack Photo loveshackphoto.com
Nature’s Gallery naturesgalleryflorist.net
Papertree Studio papertreestudio.net
Peach Plum Pear Photography peachplumpearphoto.com
Petals Lane petalslane.com
Philly Event Group phillyeventgroup.com
Robertson’s Flowers and Events robertsonsflowers.com
Schleppers Concierge schleppersphiladelphia.com
Seeds of Celebration Creative Event Planning seedsofcelebration.com
Susan Beard Design susanbearddesign.com
Table Art tableart.net
Uncommon Events uncommonevents.net
The Wedding Factor theweddingfactor.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…