After waking to find their ankles rigged with proximity triggered explosives, two men find themselves bound together while being forced to play a twisted game of survival as they are hunted by their captors.

Written and shot in 10 days with minimal crew after another project fell through. See the Making Of here:
youtube.com/watch?v=I0UFSjIzb7M

Higher quality version of the film with over 1 hour of special features: triune-store.myshopify.com/collections/films/products/proximity-hd-digital-copy-with-special-features

Poster: triune-store.myshopify.com/collections/posters/products/proximity-poster

Soundtrack: hybridtwo.bandcamp.com/album/proximity-ost

Gear Provided by
Mike Sutton: twitter.com/MNS1974
Letus Direct: letusdirect.com
RODE mics: rodemic.com
Adobe Software: adobe.com
HP: hp.com
Imagineer Systems - imagineersystems.com/products/mochapro
Lens Pro To Go: lensprotogo.com
Rule Boston Camera: rule.com

Special thanks to:
Dan Trachtenberg, Andrew Kramer, Mike Sutton, Hien Le, Aaron Pinto, Tony Yu.

Location and Catering Provided by:
Carl and Barb with cestusa.com

Directed, shot and edited by: Ryan Connolly twitter.com/ryan_connolly
Written by: Ryan Connolly & Seth Worley twitter.com/Awakeland3D

CAST:
Todd Bruno - twitter.com/todd_bruno
Josh Connolly - twitter.com/josh_connolly
Justin Robinson - twitter.com/JROBproductions
Tim Connolly sr.
Daniel James - twitter.com/h2daniel
Tim Allen - twitter.com/timmy_allen
Arris Quinones - twitter.com/arris_quinones
Tim Connolly jr. twitter.com/tim_connolly

CREW:
Music Composer: Daniel James
Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel - twitter.com/robkrekel
Visual Effects: Micheal Stark (twitter.com/mstarktv), Harry Frank (twitter.com/graymachine), Seth Worley, Mary Poplin
1st AD/1st AC/Stunt Coordinator: Justin Robinson
Colorist: Ryan Connolly and Juan Salvo at the ColourSpace- hecolourspace.com
Script Supervisor: Ashley Connolly
Wardrobe: Amber Quinones
Assistant wardrobe: Amanda Connolly
Makeup: Ondrea Connolly
Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips - twitter.com/alwaysrecord
PROPS: Bill Doran (youtube.com/user/punishedprops)
Production assistant: Tim Allen, Ansley Allen, Kyleen Connolly, Josh "2.0" Harrison

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…