Henry Purcell - "The Fairy Queen" - Prelude
Massimo Pinca - Arrangements & Double-Bass
Yaron Herman - Jazz Piano
Simos Papanas - Violin Improvisation
David Greilsammer - Conductor
Geneva Camerata
Filmed live at the "Bâtiment des Forces Motrices"
Geneva - 16.1.2014

Sebastien Arsenjievic
Mathieu Quehen
Yohan Ruff

Sound Engineer - Jean Keraudren

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…