First single from the forthcoming album 'Minutes to Midnight'

Early 2013 The Sedan Vault headed to London to record a 10-track album with Richard Woodcraft (Radiohead, Arctic Monkeys, Last Shadow Puppets, Duffy). The result: 10 powerful songs that combine indie and electro. Big choruses, analogue synths and upbeat drums inspired by songs of Noel Gallagher, Depeche Mode, Gorillaz and Jack White.

Album out the 21th of April through [PIAS]

Director - Nelson Moens
Photography – Thomas Min
Indoor lightning - Jean-Lou Caglar
Girls - Anne Ballon, Livia Perneel and Laura-Andrea Callewaert

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…