Ladies Get Down an event created by Robin Dunn in NYC

Video Maker : Recordin: Pitcho / Jean Dia
Editing: Matthieu Meeuws

Music: A$AP Rocky-1 Train ft Kendrick Lamar,Joey Bada$$,YelaWolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T
Produced By Hit-Boy
℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

P-Square-Alingo℗ 2013 Square Records

*NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED*** "This video uses copyrighted material in a manner that does not require approval of the copyright holder. It is a fair use under copyright law.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…