Julian Boykins as Smiles
Bryn Rouse as Nat
Corbin Mayer as Neighbor John
Rachel Graubart as Sarah

Director/DP: Taylor Kyles
1st AD: Abigail Lambert
1st AC: Jordan Brown
2nd AC: Andrew Barrett
Gaffer: Charlie Oliver
Boom Operator: Justin Isbecque
Titles: Michael Pearce
Outro Music: Joey Ziegler

goodie and R1can's tape: goodie2.bandcamp.com/album/creative-juice-overdrive

Special thanks to: Greg Reis, Michael Pearce, John Julian, Scott Brown, Abigail Lambert

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…