The Swedish Nitro Team had another happy snowboarding year. This is the video that came out from winter 2009/10 riding. PART 1

Riders PART 1: Anton Gunnarsson, Mattias Nyberg, Johannes Skottheim.

Riders PART 2:Anton Bilare, Nils Arvidsson, Tobias Karlsson, Johannes Skottheim, Sven Thorgren, Martina Larsson, Mikael Sandy and Jonas Hagström

Edit: Magnus Törnkvist
Intro: Chris Thelin

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…