Lunar Dust 2014

Honest Wall full lenght album is available online world wide.
Follow Ane Trolle on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Music Credits:
Vocal/Lyrics by Ane Trolle
Produced by Peter Leth

Video Credits:
Produced by Everything All At Once
Director: Kevan Funk
Cinematographer: Benjamin Loeb
Production Designer: Caitlin Byrnes

Thanks to all the actors and everyone that helped us on the set!!

Dave Lennon & Erica Lapadat-Janzen
Miles Ellis
Ely Jackson
Rob Zylstra
Trinity Zylstra
Jenny Gilmore
Sarah Cavalli
Jessica Smith
Yousef Makaran
Jennifer Tong
Sebastian Cevallos
Emma Painchaud
George Verdansky
Steve James

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…