2014 Official music video for “Opponent-process theory 반대과정이론”


Director // An Youngbean
Director of Cinematography // Heo Min
Staffs // Lee Dong-hyun, Lee Seung yeon, Chun Siwoo, Moon Seok-jin
Animation Drawing // Kang Da-ae

Artist // Hello Ga-young 안녕하신가영
Album // Opponent-process theory 반대과정이론
Title // Opponent-process theory 반대과정이론


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…