Slide Unlock

When you unlock by sliding, not by signing, you access to the default public desktop. The default public desktop doesn't contains any personal data, photos, email accounts etc. No recent items are shown in the apps and there is not home location. You can browse the web, access to the public projects system, public downloads and all the media, apps, tapps and control surfaces marked as public (by default) .

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…