Session 1 Presenters:
* Charles M. Ambrose, president, University of Central Missouri; chair, Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Association; former chair, NCAA Division II President’s Council
* Bob Bowlsby, commissioner, Big 12 Conference
* Walter Harrison, president, University of Hartford; chair, Committee on Academic Performance (2004 – present)
* Nathan Hatch, president, Wake Forest University; chair, NCAA Board of Directors

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…