NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED, NOT FOR PROFIT.
The Wishing Well Webcast is an experimental online performance. It is the collaboration of work from 30 illustrators, singers, actors, and photographers. The "pilot", installment is a tribute to Disney's The Hunchback of Notre Dame.

ALL MUSIC Composed by: Alan Menken & Stephen Schwartz
Vocals:
Drew Tablak (Chopin) drewtablak.com
Christian Villanueva (Quasimodo) youtube.com/user/MrChristianTyler / facebook.com/ChrisVillainOfficial
Paul Carganilla (Judge Claude Frollo) paulcarganilla.com / winnerstalent.com
Jamie Carganilla (Esmerelda) facebook.com/dreamerjamie
Jonathan Schoenherz (Hugo)
Beth Schoenherz (Laverne)
Jason Currie (Victor) jasoncurrie.com
Josh Disan (Arch Bishop)
Ivy Cerelle Floirendo (Parishioner)

Voice-overs (in order):
Paul Carganilla (Gypsy 1), Eddie Kaulukukui (Gypsy 2), Dani Kerry danikerry.com (Gypsy Mother), Tyler Cole (Transporter), Matthew Alan Smith (Guard), Dan Franklin (Head Guard) facebook.com/danfmusic

Videos by:
Christian Villanueva ("Heaven's Light")
Tyler Cole ("Hellfire")

VISUAL ARTISTS (alphabetical):
Angelica Bollschweiler - linkedin.com/pub/angelica-bollschweiler/18/20b/b11
Amber Brinigar - facebook.com/amber.brinigar / amberbrinigar.portfoliobox.me
Mary C. - artbymaryc.tumblr.com
Ivan Chen - ivanchenphotography.com
Sarah Marie Cohn - facebook.com/sarahcohnart / flickr.com/photos/sarahmariecohn
Courtney Marie Greathouse
Kelly Hardway
Kaylin Haskell
Bryleigh Josephson
Nikki Knight
Christina Koster
Andrea Liao
Rikki Nicole Segura
Grace E. Shanahan - facebook.com/Inspiration2Create / redheadeddisneyfreak.tumblr.com
Melissa Swenson - melswenson.tumblr.com
William O. Tyler - williamotyler.com
Art Vega

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…