1. Empress
2. Count Aperture
3. All Natural, Cryptanalysis
4. Vector Sapien
5. 97,000 Stones

All music arranged, composed, and performed by Andrew J. Herrero and copyright 2014 PKEmusic Productions and a Strange Media Production release.
Sax on "Count Aperture" by Steven "Chaston Vouiix" Perez and production assistance by Gabriel Mendoza.
Cover art by Rene "Lamebot" Gonzalez

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…