EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE FROM 20:00h TO 21:00h [GMT+1] ON nextfm.es/

01. Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Extended Version) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
02. Fedde Le Grand - Don't Give Up (Original Mix) [FLAMINGO RECORDINGS]
03. Sander van Doorn & Firebeatz - Guitar Track (Original Mix) [DOORN RECORDS]
04. Jewelz & Scott Sparks - Pharaoh (Original Mix) [REVEALED RECORDINGS]
05. Adventure Club feat Kite String Tangle - Wonder (Friendzone Remix) [SONY BMG]
06. Moby & Lucky Date - Delay (Original Mix) [SPINNIN' RECORDS]
07. Showtek & Ookay - Bouncer (Original Mix) [SKINK]
08. Blasterjaxx - Snake (Badd Dimes & Ibranovski Remix) [DIM MAK RECORDS]
09. Pharrell Williams feat Daft Punk - Gust Of Wind (Dem Slackers Remix) [COLUMBIA RECORDS]
10. Afrojack feat Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall (twoloud Remix) [UNIVERSAL MUSIC]

Check here for more info:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…