"Steady Love" is from the Title Tracks CD/LP "It Was Easy," released in February 2010 by the Ernest Jenning Record Co. The video was directed by Scott Mueller and Eric Cheevers and was filmed in Washington, D.C.

Title Tracks:

John Davis - guitar/vocals
Nick Anderson - guitar
Michael Cotterman - bass
Andrew Black - drums

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…