Full video can be viewed at youtube.com/watch?v=8UwTOgZ6d4U

Video Credits:
Director/Editor/Writer: Marcus Alexander
Sound Design/Boom Operator: Gabriel Guzman
Director of Photography/Gaffer/Editor: Blake Freechtle
Assistant Lighting Technician: Mike Rollerson

Alina Mindlina: Jason victim, Freddy victim
Christopher Wynn: Jason, The Huntsman
T'pring McMillon: Roberta Voorhees
Tabitha Barron: First Clown (No-hands the clown)
Shaynna Castro: Second Clown
Katy Wilbur: Jail victim, Leatherface victim
Dalton Williams: Inmate
Marcus Alexander: Freddy Krueger, Leatherface

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…