funded by the American Composers Forum JFund
sound samples from Zeitgeist New Music Quartet and cello
sound, moving pictures by kathy mctavish

this is a coded film score commissioned for the Zeitgeist New Music Quartet
this video is a sample of the generated score that will surround the musicians with
moving images, text and sound. This score frames their performance. Each projection randomly generates a path through a database of resource materials.

for more information on høle in the skY

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…