In the order they appear: Brady Perron, Chris Vogt, John Ware, Jeff Kiesel, Ryan Wyble, Nicholas Keefer, Seany J, Tim McChesney, Tom Wallisch

Music- Tom Waits "Ice Cream Man"

Filmed- Paul Braunstein
Canon 7d
glidecam 2000 pro

Edited- Chris Vogt, Paul Braunstein

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…