Absence of Wax > Netlabel Zine.

Featuring the work of: Terminal Radness, Tim Biskup, Will Bryant, Jeremy Szuder, Daniel Gibson, Alex Schubert, Matt Furie, Michael C. Hsiung, Ramsey Dau, Travis Millard, Nathaniel Russell, JT Steiny, Britt Randle & Rich Jacobs.

Printed by Never Press.
Limited Edition: 50 numbered copies.

All proceeds are donated to Creative Commons & The Internet Archive.

For further information please visit:

Soundtrack: Lauren Sarah Hayes "Contactor"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…